The ACPMB Scholarship Fund

The web address for donation to the ACPMB Scholarship Fund:

Donation: Anyone who donates a minimum of $10 online with a credit card, can immediately receive a charity donation certificate from the Winnipeg Foundation for tax deduction. If one’s donation reaches $20k in 5y or plan to do so, please let the ACPMB board know and we can offer a named scholarship in his/her honour. The current contact for any questions regarding the scholarship is Dr. Jiuyong Xie, who can be reached by email at

The terms of references of the scholarship is posted at here.

To download the original PDF file: Poster

New ACPMB board

Congratulations to the new ACPMB board. President: Qiang Zhang (University of Manitoba), President-Elect: Liqun Wang (University of Manitoba), Past-President: Canmin Hu (University of Manitoba), Board Members: Depeng Jiang (University of Manitoba), Victor Cui (University of Manitoba), Kangmin Duan (University of Manitoba), Francis Lin (University of Manitoba).